Dayton Hockey Goes to Make CF History Tournament

Make CF History Logo

Dayton Hockey is headed to Easton Chiller in Columbus Ohio for the inaugural Make CF History Charity Classic hockey tournament to compete against teams from around the midwest including Detroit, Dayton, and Columbus.  The team raised over $1,500 for the Central Ohio Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation.  Way to go team!  Cystic fibrosis is an inherited disease that causes thick, sticky mucus to build up in the lungs and digestive tract. It is one of the most common chronic lung diseases in children and young adults, and may result in early death.  Several of the players and tournament organizers have family members suffering from CF so we are coming out to support them as well as all others who suffer from this disease.

Without further adeau here is the "Team Dayton" roster (in no particular order):

  • Graham Hutchinson (C)
  • Garret Kurtz
  • Chris Pope
  • Bruce Seebeck
  • Tom Halverson
  • Rob Hollencamp
  • Alex Feist
  • Jody McCappin
  • Rob Dennis
  • Adam Baldwin
  • Mike Harshberger
  • Eric Williams
  • Jason Collins
  • Adam Henkibein
  • Aaron Trebnick
  • Justin Collins

Team Dayton Game Schedule (Subject to change):

  • 2011-06-03 8:10 PM  Team Dayton vs Team Frici
  • 2001-06-04 8:50 AM Team Dayton vs AmeriTitle
  • 2011-06-04 4:00 PM Team Dayton vs Fire Kings
  • 2011-06-05 - TBD

>> View the full tournament schedule of events
>> Make CF History Website


Warped Wing Brewing Company